November 2005 - WVCO Named 2005 Supplier of the Year

WVCO Takes Top Plywood Honors! EWTA Managing Director Terry Kerwood and APA Board of Trustees Chairman John Murphy presented this year's plywood Supplier of the Year Award to Willamette Valley Company. The award was accepted by John Harrison, along with Tony Vuksich and Donny Arrington. The awards program, now in its second year, is sponsored by the Engineered Wood Technology Association, a related entity of APA. A total of 16 EWTA member product, equipment, and service suppliers received votes from 44 APA member companies. The program is designed to recognize the value and importance of the business relationships between APA member companies and their EWTA member suppliers.

Tuesday, November 1, 2005

541.484.9621 • 1075 Arrowsmith Street Eugene, OR 97402

Polyurea Development Association The National Association of Corrosion Engineers The Society for Protective Coatings