November 2006 - 2006 Supplier of the Year

WVCO Wins Plywood Honors for the Second Straight Year! Willamette Valley Company (two time winner) tied with Dynea Resins for Supplier of the Year in the plywood category. Huntsman Polyurethanes and Tembec, Inc. Chemical Group tie for top honors among OSB suppliers. The award was accepted by John Harrison and Tony Vuksich. The awards program, now in its second year, is sponsored by the Engineered Wood Technology Association, a related entity of APA. A total of 16 EWTA member product, equipment, and service suppliers received votes from 44 APA member companies. The program is designed to recognize the value and importance of the business relationships between APA member companies and their EWTA member suppliers.

Wednesday, November 1, 2006

541.484.9621 • 1075 Arrowsmith Street Eugene, OR 97402

Polyurea Development Association The National Association of Corrosion Engineers The Society for Protective Coatings